phone_in_store_optimizedLINK Mobile Payment 

Mobile Payment, auch bekannt als CPA / GAS oder „Premium SMS“, ermöglicht Ihren Kunden  einfach und bequem für Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu zahlen. Derzeit bietet LINK Mobility Mobile Payment  in Skandinavien, Finnland und den baltischen Ländern, mit einer sicheren Direktverbindungen zu den jeweiligen Mobilfunkanbietern, an.

Mit Mobile Payment werden Käufe direkt über das Handy des Käufers berechnet. Diese Zahlungsmethode hat sich seit ihrer Einführung zu einer attraktiven Alternative zur klassischen Kreditkarte entwickelt und bringt viele Vorteile mit sich.  LINK Mobility bietet zudem Zahlungsdienste, die Mobile Payment und Kreditkartenzahlungen miteinander kombinieren.

Integrieren Sie  Zahlungslösungen von LINK Mobility direkt über leistungsstarke API  in Ihre eigenen Systeme, oder indem Sie SMS-Keywords zur Auslösung von Zahlungen einrichten. Vereinfachen Sie Zahlungen im Sinne Ihrer Kunden und lassen Sie sie mit ihrem Smartphone bezahlen.

Features

  • Easy-to-use web based solution
  • Secure environment with 24/7/365 surveillance
  • Available through APIs with direct connections to operators in Scandinavia, Finland and the Baltics
  • High throughput
  • Supports all mobile devices with SMS functionality

Areas of use

  • Charge for user access to digital services or content
  • Payment for goods and services
  • Vending machines
  • Ticket sales
  • Paid subscriptions
 

 

 

Related solutions


Schnell, Simpel, Sicher Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich Mobile Market wissen wir, dass Mobiltelefone für Kunden eine einfache und bequeme Möglichkeit zum Bezahlen darstellen.   LINK Mobility bietet verschiedene Lösungen, die mobile Zahlungen ermöglichen. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter unterstützen Sie mit Wissen aus erster Hand dabei, die für Sie passende Lösung zu finden und… Weiterlesen »


Vereinfachte Verifizierung und Dokumentation  Mobile Tickets sind ein Service, dessen Anteil rasant wächst. Besucher und Reisende erwarten heutzutage, dass sie mobile Tickets als Alternative zu Papiertickets nutzen können. Damit Ihre Kunden mobile Tickets verwenden können, benötigen Sie eine Lösung, die den Zahlungsablauf in Echtzeit verfolgt und abbildet.   Mobile Ticketlösungen bringen bei der Überprüfung viele Vorteile mit sich. Heutzutage… Weiterlesen »


Gesteigertes Engagement für Charity Der Hilfsbedarf ist groß, wenn Katastrophen wie Erdbeben, Tsunamis, Hungersnöte oder Kriege auftreten. Wir sind stolz darauf, die Arbeit von Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen mit unseren Lösungen zu unterstützen und so zu einer Verbesserung der Situation beizutragen. Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen, die von Fundraising abhängig sind, können über eine Vielzahl von situationsbezogenen mobilen Zahlungsmethoden profitieren und so ihren Return-on-Investment für Fundraising-Aktivitäten verbessern…. Weiterlesen »


Kommunikation näher am Kunden Die heutige Gesellschaft ist eine schnelle und effiziente Kommunikation gewöhnt. Dabei möchten Kunden selbst entscheiden, welche Informationen sie erhalten. Jeder, der an Kampagnen arbeitet weiß, wie wichtig mobile Elemente hierbei sind. Es ist beinahe ein kritischer Erfolgsfaktor, da das Mobiltelefon unabhängig vom Beruf zum primären Kommunikationskanal geworden ist.  Kein anderen Marketing ist zielgerichteter… Weiterlesen »

phone_in_store_optimizedLINK Mobile Payment

Mobile Payment, also known as CPA/GAS or “Premium SMS”, makes it super convenient for your end users to pay for your products or services. LINK Mobility provides Mobile Payment in Scandinavia, Finland and the Baltic countries using secure direct connections to the mobile network operators.

Mobile Payment enables purchases to be charged to the purchaser’s mobile phone, and the payment type is growing rapidly being an attractive payment alternative to credit cards. The advantages are many! LINK Mobility also provides payment services combining mobile and credit card payments.

Integrate LINK Mobility’s payment solutions directly into your own systems by using our powerful APIs, or setup using an SMS keyword to trigger payments. Make it streamlined and easy for your users and let them pay using only their cellphone!



  • Easy-to-use web based solution
  • Secure environment with 24/7/365 surveillance
  • Available through APIs with direct connections to operators in Scandinavia, Finland and the Baltics
  • High throughput
  • Supports all mobile devices with SMS functionality

Areas of use

  • Charge for user access to digital services or content
  • Payment for goods and services
  • Vending machines
  • Ticket sales
  • Paid subscriptions



Related solutions

Fast, simple and secure With more than 20 years experience of the mobile markets, we know that mobile based payments enables a simple and time effective method of payment for your customers! LINK Mobility provides several different solutions to enable mobile payments for you and our experienced employees have firsthand knowledge of which payment solution that fits… Read more »

Simplify verification and the need for documentation  Mobile ticketing is a service that increases rapidly. Audience and travelers of today expects to be able to use mobile tickets as an alternative for paper tickets. In order to allow your customers to use mobile tickets you will need a real time solution to keep track of… Read more »

Increase engagement for charity  When disasters strike, like earthquakes, tsunamis, famine or people fleeing from war zones, there is an urgent need for help. LINK Mobility is proud to deliver solutions that contribute to the work of charities and the reach of people in need fast. Charity organizations run on fundraising and a variety of situational based… Read more »

Bring your communication closer to your consumers Today’s society demands fast and efficient communication and customers like to choose for themselves what they wish to receive information about. Anyone that works with campaigns knows the need of a mobile element. It’s a critical success factor for all campaigns because the mobile phone has become the primary communication device… Read more »