LINK Leads

Der schnellste Weg Leads zu erfassen

LINK Leads responsive pages

 

LINK Leads ist die perfekte Lösung für Unternehmen, die die Daten ihrer Kunden erfassen möchten. Die Einzelanwendung besteht aus reaktionsfähigen Landing Pages, die von LINK Mobility gehostet werden. LINK Leads macht es dem Endkunden so einfach wie möglich,  seine Kontaktinformationen einzugeben und mehr Informationen über ein Produkt anzufragen, oder Mitglied eines Kundenclubs zu werden.

Unsere Lookup-Technologie ruft die Kontaktinformationen des Nutzers ab und füllt die Formulare automatisch aus, so dass alles schnell und einfach ergänzt werden kann.

LINK Leads kann auch über APIs genutzt werden.

 

Der Prozess

Link-Leads-flow

LINK Leads Features

Included in all campaigns

  • Kurznummern und Kennwörter
  • Reaktionsfähige Landing Pages 
  • Lookup Service
  • SMS Feedback
  • Zustellbestätigungen

Kontaktieren Sie uns und testen Sie selbst:  sales@linkmobility.com.

 

Solutions

LINK Leads ist die perfekte Lösung für:

  • Neukundengewinnung
  • Kundenclubs
  • Versand von Informationen, z.B. Kataloge 
  • Einfache Registrierung für Vereine oder Studentenorganisationen  
  • Terminplanungen
  • Konferenzen
  • Kampagnen
  • Markteinführungen und Veröffentlichungen
Link Leads Customer Club

LINK Leads for customer club

LINK Leads makes it easy for your end users to join your customer club. LINK Engage continues the conversation as you schedule SMS messages to announce sales, events and exclusive promotions.

LINK Leads for scheduling

Make it easy to schedule a test drive with instant SMS alerts to both your main center as well as your sales staff at the nearest location of your customer.

LINK Leads for easy sign ups

Add fields to catch more information and easily receive all the leads into your favorite CRM system.

Inspiration


Kleine Aufmerksamkeiten für Ihre Kunden Heutzutage sind Menschen ihre Mobiltelefone wichtiger als ihre Brieftasche. Das Telefon ist immer und überall mit dabei.   Kein anderes Marketing ist gezielter, als Mobile Marketing. Binden Sie Ihre Kunden direkt über ihr Mobiltelefon in Kundenclubs und Treueprogramme ein und senden Sie Ihnen darüber Sonder- und Aktionsangebote.  Durch den Aufbau eines… Weiterlesen »


Effektives Eventmanagement  Bei der Planung einer Veranstaltung ist es wichtig, sowohl intern als auch extern auf verlässliche Kommunikationskanäle zurückgreifen zu können.  LINK Mobility liefert Ihnen Lösungen für Registrierungen, Einlasskontrollen, internen und externen Updates im Fall von Terminänderungen, Abschluss-Feedback und allem weiteren, was zur Organisation und Durchführung einer Veranstaltung gehört. Mit unseren Lösungen können Sie selbst… Weiterlesen »


Gesteigertes Engagement für Charity Der Hilfsbedarf ist groß, wenn Katastrophen wie Erdbeben, Tsunamis, Hungersnöte oder Kriege auftreten. Wir sind stolz darauf, die Arbeit von Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen mit unseren Lösungen zu unterstützen und so zu einer Verbesserung der Situation beizutragen. Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen, die von Fundraising abhängig sind, können über eine Vielzahl von situationsbezogenen mobilen Zahlungsmethoden profitieren und so ihren Return-on-Investment für Fundraising-Aktivitäten verbessern…. Weiterlesen »


Kommunikation näher am Kunden Die heutige Gesellschaft ist eine schnelle und effiziente Kommunikation gewöhnt. Dabei möchten Kunden selbst entscheiden, welche Informationen sie erhalten. Jeder, der an Kampagnen arbeitet weiß, wie wichtig mobile Elemente hierbei sind. Es ist beinahe ein kritischer Erfolgsfaktor, da das Mobiltelefon unabhängig vom Beruf zum primären Kommunikationskanal geworden ist.  Kein anderen Marketing ist zielgerichteter… Weiterlesen »

LINK Leads

The fastest way to capture a lead

LINK Leads responsive pages

 

LINK Leads is a standalone product and a perfect solution for companies that would like to capture customer information. LINK Leads consists of responsive landing pages hosted by LINK Mobility – no need to involve the IT department. Built to make it as easy as possible to enter contact information in order to receive more information on a product, or to become a member of a customer club.

Our lookup technology retrieves contact information and prefills the forms making it easy and fast to fill out.

LINK Leads is also available through APIs.

 

The process

Link-Leads-flow

LINK Leads Features

Included in all campaigns

  • Short number and code word
  • Responsive landing pages
  • Lookup service
  • SMS feedback
  • Delivery Report

Get started today, contact sales@linkmobility.com for demo.

 

Solutions

LINK Leads is a  perfect solution for the following:

  • Lead generation
  • Customer clubs
  • Sending out more information, such as catalogues 
  • Easy sign-ups for associations and student organizations
  • Scheduling
  • Conferences
  • Campaigns
  • Launch and releases
Link Leads Customer Club

LINK Leads for customer club

LINK Leads makes it easy for your end users to join your customer club. LINK Engage continues the conversation as you schedule SMS messages to announce sales, events and exclusive promotions.

LINK Leads for scheduling

Make it easy to schedule a test drive with instant SMS alerts to both your main center as well as your sales staff at the nearest location of your customer.

LINK Leads for easy sign ups

Add fields to catch more information and easily receive all the leads into your favorite CRM system.

Inspiration


Make your customers feel special! Today people value their mobile phones higher than their wallets. Most people carry their phones with them everywhere they go. No other marketing is more on target than mobile marketing. Allow your customers to join a loyalty program and thus to receive offers and information about your products directly to their… Read more »


Manage your events effectively  When you arrange an event, it’s important to have internal and external communication channels that work instantly. LINK can provide solutions for signups, registration upon entry, internal and external updates in case of  changes in schedules, as well as services for voting and providing feedback for the event. You can also control… Read more »


Increase engagement for charity  When disasters strike, like earthquakes, tsunamis, famine or people fleeing from war zones, there is an urgent need for help. LINK Mobility is proud to deliver solutions that contribute to the work of charities and the reach of people in need fast. Charity organizations run on fundraising and a variety of situational based… Read more »


Bring your communication closer to your consumers Today’s society demands fast and efficient communication and customers like to choose for themselves what they wish to receive information about. Anyone that works with campaigns knows the need of a mobile element. It’s a critical success factor for all campaigns because the mobile phone has become the primary communication device… Read more »