Proposal from the Nomination Committee of Link Mobility Group Holding ASA to the Annual General Shareholder Meeting May 29st, 2024.

The Nomination Committee and it's Work

The Nomination Committee of Link Mobility Group Holding AS is comprised of:

Tor Malmo (Chair) Oddny Svergja

The Nomination Committee has held conversations and interviews with the Chairman of the Board, Board members, the CEO and a selected number of Shareholders representing approx. 45 % of the Voting Shares of the Company.

Evaluation of the Board of Directors has followed the Code of Conduct for the Nomination Committee approved at the General Meeting May 31st, 2022, with "The Norwegian Code of Practice for Corporate Governance" as a guideline. Input from Shareholders, administration and existing members of the Board of Directors has also been taken into consideration.

Factors in the committee's evaluation included the need for relevant and complimentary qualifications considering the Company's business, strategy, growth plans, geographical presence and continuity. In addition, the committee has also considered the need for a solid understanding and knowledge of Shareholder representation, independence and capacity.

The Board of Directors

The Company's Board of Directors during the period from AGM 2023 to AGM 2024 was composed of the following Members:

André Christensen	Chairman of the Board
Jens Rugseth	Board Member
Robert Joseph Nicewicz Jr	Board Member
Sabrina Gosman	Board Member
Grethe Helene Viksaas	Board Member
Sara Katarina Murby Forste	Board Member

The Committees Proposal for Election of Board of Directors

The highlights from the Nomination Committees dialogue with Management, Board of Directors (only one of the two Abry members) and Shareholders can be summarized as follows:

- The Board is well-functioning and composed, balanced and complementary
- The Company's current operational strategy, which emphasizes cost management, organizational restructuring, and sales focus, has resulted in improved performance and growth
- The expertise of Board Members could be of more value to Management through increased engagement, support, and discussions on actual topics and strategic initiatives
- The discussions have highlighted a future need for enhanced expertise in areas such as technology, product development and strategic planning to further grow the business.
- In the current phase of the Company's development, maintaining continuity within the Board is of importance

With emphasis on feedback from interviews including the major Shareholders, the Nomination Committees proposes to re-elect the existing Board of Directors without any complementation:

André Christensen	Chairman of the Board	Re-election
Jens Rugseth	Board Member	Re-election
Robert Joseph Nicewicz Jr	Board Member	Re-election
Sabrina Gosman	Board Member	Re-election
Grethe Helene Viksaas	Board Member	Re-election
Sara Katarina Murby Forste	Board Member	Re-election

David Coneway from Abry Partners has frequently been participating the Company's Board Meetings. This is now formalized by the Election Committee by nominating David as a registered Observer without voting rights and is not included in the balance regarding gender distribution on the Board.

Election of Nomination Committee

No wish for changes has been expressed by the main Shareholders. The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of the Committee:

Tor Malmo	Chair	Re-election
Oddny Svergja	Member	Re-election

Remuneration - Board of Directors

For the term ending at AGM 2024 the following were resolved at the AGM 2023:

-	Chairman of the Board:	NOK 650.000, -
-	Board Members:	NOK 400.000, -
-	Board Members employed by the Company:	NOK 80.000,-

The Nomination Committee is using the "Board Remuneration Survey" performed by The Norwegian Institute of Directors, the recommendation is set in line with the survey's upper quartile level. For the term ending at AGM 2025 the following remuneration is proposed:

 Chairman of the Board: 	NOK 700.000, -
- Board Members:	NOK 430.000, -
- Board Members employed by the Cor	npany: NOK 85.000, -

Board of Directors who have been members for parts of the term will be remunerated on a pro-rata basis.

Remuneration - Nomination Committee

For the term ending at AGM 2024 the following were resolved at the AGM 2023:

-	Committee Chair:	NOK 60.000, -
-	Committee Member:	NOK 40.000, -

In line with the Board remuneration the remuneration for the Nomination Committee has been adjusted accordingly to harmonize with the above-mentioned Survey.

For the term ending at AGM 2025 the following remuneration is proposed:

-	Committee Chair:	NOK 65.000, -
-	Committee Member:	NOK 43.000, -

Remuneration - Audit Committee

The remuneration proposals for the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee the "Board Remuneration Survey" performed by The Norwegian Institute is used as a reference.

For the term ending at AGM 2024 the following were resolved at the AGM 2023:

-	Committee Chair:	NOK 80.000, -
-	Committee Member:	NOK 55.000, -

For the term ending at AGM 2025 the following remuneration is proposed:

-	Committee Chair:	NOK 85.000, -
-	Committee Member:	NOK 58.000, -

Remuneration - Remuneration Committee

For the term ending at AGM 2024 the following were resolved at the AGM 2023:

- Committee Chair: NOK 60.000, -
- Committee Member: NOK 40.000, -

For the term ending at AGM 2025 the following remuneration is proposed:

- Committee Chair: NOK 65.000, -
- Committee Member: NOK 43.000, -

April 18th, 2024

Sign.

Chairman of the Nomination Committee